To get to know you. Let’s start by talking

Contact us.

There can be no better way to start our relationship than by talking. Perhaps you have some initial questions where the answers would assist with decisions you have before you. Or perhaps you would like to hear about success stories with clients we have in similar circumstances to yours.

We are all unique, so happy to provide some initial counsel to your unique needs. This would begin our getting to know you. The words on this web site can only be somewhat general in nature. At no step in our six step process do we provide general solutions. All tasks our team does are based fundamentally on the circumstance of our client, and this is something we will emphasis in our initial talk. Our contact numbers are listed below.

New South Wales.

Randwick Team.
Ms Georgia Kondos. Mobile +61 (0) 480 026 389.

Bankstown Team.
Ms Melanie Stead. Mobile +61 (0) 480 026 223.

Narellan Team.
Mr Moe Momand. Mobile +61 (0)480 026 061.

Queensland.

Gold Coast Team.
Mr Gary Gilmore. Mobile +61 (0) 480 026 073.

Victoria.

Doncaster Team.
Mr Marcelo Ferreyra. Mobile +61 (0) 480 025 948.

Preston Team.
Mr Dejan Pitra. Mobile +61 (0) 480 026 058.

Tasmania.

Hobart Team.
Mr Jason Foote. Mobile +61 (0) 480 026 299.

South Australia.

Adelaide Team.
Mr Jason Foote. Mobile +61 (0) 480 026 299.

Western Australia.

Perth Team.
Mr Tim Ash. Mobile +61 (0) 480 026 230.

If you have documents you would like us to look at before we talk, or if you would simply like to start our conversation by emailing, happy to accommodate your wishes.

Our email addresses are listed below.

Corporate head office.

Mr Tim Ash. Email. tim.ash@propertyinvestors.com.au.

New South Wales.

Randwick Team.
Ms Georgia Kondos. Email georgia.kondos@propertyinvestors.com.au.
Bankstown Team.
Ms Melanie Stead. Email melanie.stead@propertyinvestors.com.au.
Narellan Team.
Mr Moe Momand. Email moe.momand@propertyinvestors.com.au.

Queensland.

Gold Coast Team.
Mr Gary Gilmore Email gary.gilmore@propertyinvestors.com.au.

Victoria.

Doncaster Team.
Mr Marcelo Ferreyra. Email marcelo.ferreyra@propertyinvestors.com.au.
Preston Team.
Mr Dejan Pitra. Email dejan.pitra@propertyinvestors.com.au.

Tasmania.

Hobart Team.
Mr Jason Foote. Email jason.foote@propertyinvestors.com.au.

South Australia.

Adelaide Team.
Mr Jason Foote. Email jason.foote@propertyinvestors.com.au.

Western Australia.

Perth Team.
Mr Tim Ash. Email tim.ash@propertyinvestors.com.au.

We hope that our initial talk will lead to a meeting. This meeting would be the first step in our six step process, being the step of introduction.

Our meeting is surely a must-do, and there would be a lot to get through. As we will be presenting our six step process that will take you from research to purchase, our skills we apply at each step, and our team, and we will be listening to your property investing needs. Do pencil in the better part of a morning, or an afternoon.

At our meeting you will see our commitment firsthand, and hear about those who will be instrumental in your own, or your family’s, increased wealth. It is our hope that this day will be the beginning of a long relationship.

Let’s start by talking today.